When Transferring or Disposing of the Machine
When transferring or disposing of the machine, erase all saved information, including settings, and reset the machine to its condition at the time of purchase.
To reset the machine using Artspira:
In the upper-right corner of the Artspira Home screen, tap
.Tap the machine’s model name you want to reset.
A screen with the connected machine’s information appears.
Tap [Reset to Default].
Reset begins. Do not turn off the machine during this process.
