Other Functions

Browsing and Sent History Function

Content that has been viewed or sent to the machine is stored in the [History] screen. Up to 10 sent files are saved and can be re-edited or re-transferred to the machine. When the history exceeds 10 files, the oldest item is automatically deleted.

  1. In the Artspira Home screen, tap .

  2. Tap [History], and then tap the [Sent history] tab.

    If the [Sent history] tab does not appear in the screen, there are no items in your sent history.
  3. Select the content you want.

    The editing screen appears. Edit the data if necessary, and then transfer it to the machine for cutting or drawing.