The Auto Pull Configuration function allows you to restore required settings to your devices automatically and apply new settings globally using a settings file saved in a shared network folder.
Administrators can manage devices by changing the settings file and placing it in a shared network folder. Your Brother devices will check the file periodically and restore settings automatically, if the settings have changed.
If another user changes the settings on any Brother device, this feature restores settings to match the configuration file managed by the administrator.
Required device settings will be applied to all devices to keep them at the same security level.
Managed devices can generate an output Log, which sends a status update to the network server and allows it to keep track of the status of all devices.