"OK to cancel embroidering?" message appears on the LCD. What does it mean?

 

image was touched in the embroidering screen.

 

Touch "OK" to return to the embroidering settings screen.

The previous embroidery in the embroidering screen will be canceled.

 

If your question was not answered, have you checked other FAQs?

Have you checked the manuals?

If you need further assistance, please contact Brother customer service:

Related Models

PR1050X, PR670E / PR670EC

Content Feedback

To help us improve our support, please provide your feedback below.

Step 1: How does the information on this page help you?

Step 2: €Are there any comments you would like to add?

Please note this form is used for feedback only.