"OK to cancel embroidering?" message appears on the LCD. What does it mean?
was touched in the embroidering screen.
Touch "OK" to return to the embroidering settings screen.
The previous embroidery in the embroidering screen will be canceled.
PR1050X, PR670E / PR670EC
If you need further assistance, please contact Brother customer service:
Please note this form is used for feedback only.