Home > Routine Maintenance > Reset Your Machine > Reset Functions Overview
Reset Functions Overview
The following reset functions are available:
- [Machine Reset]
You can reset all the machine’s settings that you have changed.
The following will remain:
- The administrator password
- Network settings
- Secure Function Lock settings (For models with Secure Function Lock function)
- [Network]
Reset the print server to its default factory settings (including all IP Address information except the administrator password).
You can reset the administrator password using the [All Settings] reset option. - [All Settings]
Use this reset function to reset all of the machine's settings to the settings originally set at the factory.
We strongly recommend you perform this operation when you dispose of the machine.
Unplug the interface cable before you select [Network] or [All Settings].
Did you find the information you needed?



