FAQs & Troubleshooting

Close

HL-S7000DN

FAQs & Troubleshooting

FAQs & Troubleshooting

HL-S7000DN

Not your product?

Date: 31/10/2012 ID: faq00000105_026

Reset the print server to the default factory settings.

If you want to reset only the print server back to its default settings (by resetting all network information such as the password and IP address), follow these steps:


  1. Press Menu.

  2. Press the Up or Down arrow key to choose Reset Menu. Press OK.

  3. Press the Up or Down arrow key to choose Network. Press OK.

  4. Press 1 to choose 1. Reset.

  5. Press 1 for reboot. The machine will restart automatically.

Related Models

HL-S7000DN

If you need further assistance, please contact Brother customer service:

Content Feedback

To help us improve our support, please provide your feedback below.
Step 1: How does the information on this page help you?
Step 2: €Are there any comments you would like to add?

Please note this form is used for feedback only.