FAQs & Troubleshooting
How do I save the embroidery patterns in the machine’s memory?
You can save embroidery patterns that you have customized and will use often; for example, your name, patterns that have been rotated or had the size changed, patterns that have had the sewing position changed, etc.
A total of about 1 MB of patterns can be saved in the machine's memory.
The "Saving..." screen is displayed. When the pattern is saved, the display returns to the original screen automatically.
Press to return to the original screen without saving.
If the screen below displays, either the maximum number of patterns have been saved or the pattern you want to save takes a lot of memory, and the machine cannot save it. If you delete a previously saved pattern, you can save the current pattern.
Press "Cancel" to return to the original screen without saving.
Press / to move to the previous/next page.
|(1) Amount of memory used by the pattern to be deleted
(2) Amount of machine’s memory
The “Saving...” screen displays. When the pattern is saved, the display returns to the original screen automatically.