FAQs & Troubleshooting
How do I initialize and clear the P-touch to factory default settings?
You can reset the internal memory of your P-touch when you want to clear all saved label files, or in the event the P-touch labeler is not operating correctly.
For PT-2730, downloaded data is not reset.
For PT-2730, downloaded data is reset.
All text, format settings, option settings and stored label files are cleared when you reset the P-touch. Language and unit settings will also be cleared.