You can use your machine's control panel to reset the print server to its default factory settings. This resets all information, such as the password and IP address.
This feature restores all wired and wireless network settings to the factory settings.
You can also reset the print server to its factory default settings using BRAdmin Light or BRAdmin Professional 3.
If your machine has FAX functions:
When you reset the machine, your faxes that are stored in the machine's memory may be deleted. Before you reset the machine, you can transfer your faxes to your computer or another fax machine so you will not lose any important messages.
Press the Up or Down arrow key to display Network, and then press OK.
Press the Up or Down arrow key to display Network Reset, and then press OK.
Follow the machine's instruction to reset the network settings.
The machine will restart.