"OK to recall and resume previous memory?" message appears on the LCD. What does it mean?

 

This message is displayed when the machine is turned off, then on again before embroidering is completed.
Touch [OK] to resume embroidering.
If the embroidering screen was displayed before the machine was turned off, back up several stitches, and then continue embroidering.

 

If your question was not answered, have you checked other FAQs?

Have you checked the manuals?

If you need further assistance, please contact Brother customer service:

Related Models

PR-1000, PR1000e, PR1050X, PR1055X, PR670E / PR670EC

Content Feedback

To help us improve our support, please provide your feedback below.

Step 1: How does the information on this page help you?

Step 2: €Are there any comments you would like to add?

Please note this form is used for feedback only.